MONTHLY REGISTRATION

IF you would like to sign up your student(s) for the entire year of after-school program please visit the HUB Annual Contract page. 

IF you wish to continue to register your student(s) for the following month continue reading and complete the form at the bottom.

The HUB offers after-school care including healthy snacks, homework help, games, and outdoor activities (weather permitting) will be offered to the students daily. 

Pick up will be at door 3, which is off the parking lot by the playground, closest to Academy St.

The cost is $15.00 a day/student. Monday - Friday from 3:15 - 6:00pm.

Payment will be made Monthly. This ensures we have proper accommodations and staffing.

There are a limited number of spots daily. Once that cap has been reached, registration will be closed for that day. ***SignUp & Register by SUNDAY before each school week. SignUp will close the 25th of every month. 

**IMPORTANT** If your student currently has a medical action plan on file with the school nurse, you will need to complete a separate medical form to be kept on file to participate in the after school program.

 If you have any further questions or would like to sign up for the entire year, you can e-mail [email protected].

NO HUB on the following Dates:

Early Dismissal Days: 

  • Friday, October 6 Thursday, November 9 Thursday, March 28 Friday, May 27

NO School for Students:                                                                                                                                                

  • Monday, October 9 Friday, October 27 
  • Friday, November 10• Wednesday - Friday, November 22-24 
  • Friday, December 1 Friday, December 22  - Tuesday, January 1
  • Tuesday, January 1 Monday, January 15 Tuesday, January 16th 
  • Thursday, February 15   Friday, February 16   Monday, February 19 
  •  Friday, March 29  
  • Monday, April 1 -  Friday, April 5 
  •  Monday, May 27                                                                          

FYI                                                                                                                       

  • PreK : Last Day of School Tuesday, May 28 
  • Kindergarteners: No School Friday, May 3. Last Day of School Tuesday, June 4
  • Grades 1-11 : Last Day of School Friday, June 7

Participant Details


Registration Options

  • Week 3- March

  • Week 4- March

  • Week 5- March

$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
I understand that:
1. Snacks will be provided to each student, every day.
2. The after school program runs from 3:15pm 6:00pm sharp every day. Parents will be charged $15.00 for every 10 minutes they are late after 6:00pm to pick up their student(s). This fee must be paid before the student(s) will be allowed to return to the program. (cash,check or charge accepted)
3. If a student is absent from school due to sickness or is sent home early due to sickness and therefore is unable to attend the after school program that is already paid for, Christian Central Academy will issue credit towards another day of after school care.
4. If a student does not attend the after school program and was not absent due to sickness or was not sent home early due to sickness, refunds will not be given.
5. The cost for a student to attend the after school program is $15.00 a day.
6. Parents must have a transportation release form on file with CCA. The student(s) will only be released to those person(s) (must provide ID) on the list.


RedPodium Sports Event Management System